Sims 4 Custom Content – Toddler Primary Pyjamas

toddler-pyjamas

Hey all,

About My Creation:
I decided that toddlers needed some more cute clothes, so I made these.
It’s two separate pieces in one package.
Fits Male and Female Toddlers – in Sleepwear and Everyday
Required Games:
None. This outfit is Base Game Compatible!

Additional Credits:
Made with Sims 4 Studio and Photoshop

Download From:
The Sims Resource
SimFileShare
ModtheSims (coming soon)

Please tag me in any pictures; I’d love to see them in use.

Leave a Reply

